• Chemistry in clean room

    Chemistry in clean room

  • Field trip for sampling

    Field trip for sampling

  • Development of new devices

    Development of new devices

  • Samples for a better understanding of the environment

    Samples for a better understanding of the environment

News

2017.09.11.Mon

R. Nakada et al. (2017) Geochim. Cosmochim. Acta, Accepted. Aqueous speciation is likely to control…
>Read more

2017.08.29.Tue

We had a seminar by R. Lobinski regarding HPLC ICP-MS hosted by Prof. Chiba.
>Read more

2017.03.21.Tue

S. Takano, M. Tanimizu, T. Hirata, K.-C. Shin, Y. Fukami, K. …
>Read more

2017.02.27.Mon

Tanimizu and Kobayashi had poster presentations in St. Anton, Austria.  
>Read more

2017.01.12.Thu

T. Kashiwabara, S. Kubo, M. Tanaka, R. Senda, T. Iizuka, M. Tanimizu, and Y. Takahashi (2017) Geoch…
>Read more

2016.12.27.Tue

An Agilent ICP-MS/MS was introduced under a contract with Agilent Technologies.  
>Read more

2016.10.18.Tue

MAT 262 was settled to our lab collaborated with Prof. Tsuboi.
>Read more

2016.07.06.Wed

We had a seminar by J. Sonke regarding Hg isotopic variation among environmental samples.
>Read more

2016.06.28.Tue

Tanimizu had a poster presentation.
>Read more

2016.05.20.Fri

Tanimizu had a honor of Research Award for young Scientist from Mass Spectrometry Society of Japan.
>Read more

Copyright © School of Science and technology,Kwansei Gakuin University. All Rights reserved.