NEWS

2022.01.17.Mon

Paper on synthesis of optically active cyclic molecules based on planar chiral [2.2]paracyclophanes…
>Read more

2021.12.06.Mon

Paper on synthesis of optically active V-shaped molecules based on planar chiral [2.2]paracyclophan…
>Read more

2021.11.08.Mon

Paper on synthesis of optically active V-shaped molecules based on planar chiral [2.2]paracyclophan…
>Read more

2021.09.18.Sat

Paper on optical resolution of pseudo-meta-disubstituted [2.2]paracyclophane and synthesis of optic…
>Read more

2021.04.28.Wed

"Progress in the Science of Functional Dyes (ISBN 978-981-334-391-7)" was published from Springer (…
>Read more

2021.04.01.Thu

arrow
New semester starts.

New semester starts with an Assistant Professor, five 2nd-year master's course (M2) students, seven…

2021.02.04.Thu

Paper on synthesis of optically active V-shaped molecules based on planar chiral [2.2]paracyclophan…
>Read more

2020.12.21.Mon

Paper on synthesis of optically active platinum complexes based on planar chiral [2.2]paracyclophan…
>Read more

2020.11.27.Fri

Paper on synthesis of optically active X-shaped molecules based on planar chiral [2.2]paracyclophan…
>Read more

2020.11.16.Mon

Paper on the efficient synthesis and properties of heteroleptic square-planar platinum(II) complexe…
>Read more

Page 1 of 612345...Last »

Copyright © School of Science and technology,Kwansei Gakuin University. All Rights reserved.