NEWS

2020.04.01.Wed

arrow
New semester starts.

New semester starts with an Assistant Professor, four 2nd-year master's course (M2) students, five …

2019.05.01.Wed

Paper on CPL control by orientation of stacked π-electron systems thanks to planar chiral [2.2]para…
>Read more

2019.04.01.Mon

Paper on the synthesis and thermochromism of o-carborane-based conjugated molecules was published. …
>Read more

2019.01.26.Sat

Account on the synthesis of optically active conjugated molecules based on planar chiral [2.2]parac…
>Read more

2018.10.12.Fri

Paper on the results of collaboration with Professor T. Hatakeyama (Kwansei Gakuin University) conc…
>Read more

2018.09.18.Tue

Paper on optical resolution and transformations of bis-(para)-pseudo-meta tetrasubstituted [2.2]par…
>Read more

2018.08.30.Thu

Paper on synthesis and optical properties of helical bibenzothiophenes based on o-carborane was pub…
>Read more

2018.04.30.Mon

Paper on thermal rearrangement of o-carborane-based conjugated molecules from ortho- to meta-isomer…
>Read more

2018.04.02.Mon

arrow
New semester has begun.

New semester has begun with a postdoc, three 2nd-year master's course (M2) students, three 1st-year…

2018.04.01.Sun

Paper on synthesis of o-carborane-based conjugated molecules and their solid-state-luminescence pro…
>Read more

Page 2 of 512345

Copyright © School of Science and technology,Kwansei Gakuin University. All Rights reserved.